26th AAS/AIAA Space Flight Mechanics Meeting, Napa, CA

26th AAS/AIAA Space Flight Mechanics Meeting, Napa, CA 26th AAS/AIAA Space Flight Mechanics Meeting, Napa, CA
  • Working language

The information is outdated?

Please let us know

26th AAS/AIAA Space Flight Mechanics Meeting,
Napa, CA
The Space Flight Mechanics Meeting, hosted by the American Astronautical Society (AAS) and cohosted by American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) will be held in Napa, CA in February 14-18, 2016. The conference is organized by the AAS Space Flight Mechanics Committee and the AIAA Astrodynamics Technical Committee.

Abstract and Manuscript Submissions
Abstracts are to be submitted through a web based abstract submittal system. Using the web based system, authors will submit their abstract, author information and preprint before the conference. Authors will also use this site to submit their final manuscript after the conference.

Online Conference Registration
Attendees to the conference are encouraged to utilize the online registration system. Registering online will provide several benefits. You will avoid the lines at the registration table and you will have free access to preprints. Free access to preprints will only be available to people registering through the online system. Registering online will also reduce the workload on the conference organizers.
Attendees may still register in person at the registration table.

Conference Hotel
Embassy Suites Napa Valley
1075 California Boulevard
Napa, CA, 94559
(707)-253-9540 (voice)
Check-in:4:00 pm
Check-out: 12:00 pm

Conference Reservations
Rate: $127/night
Reservation info TBD

Conference Chairmen

AAS General Chair
Dr. Martin T. Ozimek
The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
11100 Johns Hopkins Road
Laurel, MD 20723-6099
(443) 778-1569

AAS Technical Chair
Dr. Renato Zanetti
NASA Johnson Space Center
2101 NASA Parkway
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 483-7435

AIAA General Chair
Ms. Angela Bowes
NASA Langley Research Center
MS 489
Hampton, VA 23681
(757) 864-2364

AIAA Technical Chair
Dr. Ryan Russell
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
1 University Station, C0600
Austin, TX 78712-0235

More info on this website!

Track this event on your google calendar